Member Directory

WCMA

Click table headings to sort.

Company Name Website
3M Advanced Materials Div.3m.comView Member
Accel Internationalaccelinternational.comView Member
AGC Chemicals Americas Inc.agcchem.comView Member
Amphenol Spectra-Stripspectra-strip.comView Member
Amphenol Times Fiber Canadatimesfiber.comView Member
Amphenol Times Fiber Communicationstimesfiber.comView Member
Amphenol Times Microwavetimesmicrowave.comView Member
Arkema Inc.arkema.comView Member
Arthur J. Hurley Co., Inchurleywire.comView Member
Berk-Tek Nexansberktek.comView Member
Beta LaserMike - NDC Technologiesndc.com/betalasermikeView Member
Billingslea & Zirkle, Inc.bzsales.comView Member
Breen Color Concentrates, Inc.breencolor.comView Member
C&M Technologies Group, Inc.cmcorporation.comView Member
Cable Components Groupcablecomponents.comView Member
Cable USAcableusallc.comView Member
Carris Reels, Inc.carris.comView Member
Champlain Cablechampcable.comView Member
Chase Corp.chasecorp.comView Member
Chase/NEPTCOneptco.comView Member
Chemourschemours.comView Member
Clinton Instrument Co.clintoninstrument.comView Member
Colorant Chromatics, Inc.polyone.com/content/colorant-chromaticsView Member
CommScope, Inc.commscope.comView Member
Comtran Cable LLCcomtrancorp.comView Member
Daikin America, Inc.daikin.ccView Member
DeWAL Rogersdewal.comView Member
EIS Wire & Cable Co.eiswire.comView Member
Elektrisola, Inc.elektrisola-usa.comView Member
Fenton Group, Inc.fentongroup.comView Member
Fisk Alloy Conductors, Inc.fiskalloy.comView Member
Fluorogistxfluorogistx.comView Member
Fluoropolymer Resources LLCfriusa.netView Member
Fortune Groupfortunegroup.netView Member
Freeport-McMoRan Sales Co.fmi.comView Member
Gavitt Wire & Cable Co.gavitt.comView Member
Gem Gravure Co., Inc.gemgravure.comView Member
Gladding Braided Products LLCgladdingbraid.comView Member
Govmark Testing Services, Thegovmark.comView Member
Harbour Industries (Canada) Ltdharbourind.comView Member
Harbour Industries, LLCharbourind.comView Member
Hitachi Cable America, Inc.hcm.hitachi.comView Member
Insulated Wire Inc.iw-microwave.com/View Member
International Wire Groupinternationalwiregroup.comView Member
IWCS, Inc.iwcs.orgView Member
IWG, High Perf. Conductorsiwghpc.comView Member
James Monroe Wire & Cablejamesmonroewire.comView Member
Kinrei of Americakinreiusa.comView Member
Leoni Wire, Inc.leoniwire.comView Member
Lloyd & Bouvier, Inc.lloydbouvier.comView Member
Marmon Engineered Wire & Cablemarmon.comView Member
Marmon High Performance Groupharbourind.comView Member
Marmon Utility LLCkerite.comView Member
Mathiasen Machinery, Inc.mathiasen-machinery.comView Member
Mexichem Specialty Compoundsmexichemspecialtycompounds.comView Member
Mossberg Associates, Inc.mossberg-reel.comView Member
Multi/Cable Corporationmulticable.comView Member
New England Wire Tech.newenglandwire.comView Member
Nexans Canada, Inc.nexans.comView Member
Nexans Energy Cablesnexans.comView Member
Omerin Q-S Technologiesq-stechnologies.comView Member
Owl Wire & Cable, Inc.owlwire.comView Member
P&R Specialty, Inc.prspecialty.comView Member
Pittsfield Plasticspittsplas.comView Member
PolyOnepolyone.comView Member
Prime Materials Recoveryprminc.comView Member
Prysmian Groupprysmiangroup.comView Member
Quabbin Wire & Cable Co.quabbin.comView Member
Quirk Wire Co., Inc.quirkwire.comView Member
Reelex Packaging Solutions, Inc.reelex.comView Member
Richards Apex, Inc.richardsapex.comView Member
RSCC Aerospace & Defensersccaerodefense.comView Member
RSCC Wire & Cabler-scc.comView Member
Rubadue Wire Co., Inc.rubadue.comView Member
S & E Specialty Polymerssespoly.comView Member
Service Wire Companyservicewire.comView Member
Sikora International Corp.sikora-usa.comView Member
Southwire Companysouthwire.comView Member
Specialty Cable Corp.specialtycable.comView Member
Super-Temp Wire & Cable, Inc.super-temp.comView Member
T & T Marketing, Inc.ttmarketinginc.comView Member
TE Wire & Cabletewire.comView Member
Teknor Apex Co.teknorapex.comView Member
Tips and Dieshttp://tipsanddies.com/View Member
Toner Plasticstoner-plastics.comView Member
Ulbrich Specialty Wire Productsulbrich.comView Member
W. Gillies Technologies, LLCwgillies.comView Member
West Penn Wire - Beldenwestpenn-wpw.comView Member
Whitmor/Wireneticswirenetics.comView Member
Whitney Blake Co.wblake.comView Member
Wire & Cable Consulting, LLCView Member
Wire & Cable Technology Intl.wiretech.comView Member
Wire & Plastic Machinery Corp.wireandplastic.comView Member
Wire Association Intl.wirenet.orgView Member
York Wire & Cableyorkwire.comView Member