WCISA Reports Officers and Board Elections

Jul 30 2019

Wire & Cable Industry Suppliers Assn (WCISA) reports the following Board elections and changes effective August 1, 2019:
Drew Richards, CEO, RichardsApex, Inc. has been re-elected as President, serving a new three-year term.  Rahul Sachdev, Executive Vice President, Wire & Plastic Machinery Corp. has been re-elected as WCISA®’s Immediate Past President
Existing Board Members who were re-elected to three-year terms include David Braun, Wire & Cable Industry Manager, Teknor Apex Co.; Rob Fulop, President, Wire Lab Company; Dave Kiddoo, CEO/Director, IWCS, Inc; Jay Luis, Marketing Manager, Worldwide, NDC Technologies (Beta LaserMike); Gord Murray, Director, QED Wire Lines Inc.; and John Zachow, Vice President – Wire & Cable Systems, Davis-Standard Corp.
New Board members elected include Mark Canrobert, Vice President, Industrial Tapes, Chase Corporation; Timothy Copp, Vice President Business Development, REELEX Packaging Solutions, Inc.; Paul Gemelli, Executive VP, Gem Gravure Co. Inc.; Brian Holden, National Accounts Manager, Carris Reels.
WCISA thanked exiting Board members for their service including Tom Copp, President, REELEX Packaging Solutions, Inc.; Jim George, retired Global Business Manager, Cable Materials, Chase NEPTCO; and Rene Mayer, VP of Mossberg Associates, Inc.