Board Of Directors


WCMA Board of Directors - 2018

Top Row - R. Reed, M Weiss, P Gemelli, G Stanitis, W Reichert
Seated - S Harden, B Canny, V Hauser, S Welsh, T Rosen (Past President)

  • Bob Canny, President, President Harbour/TE Wire & Cable
  • Michael Weiss, Vice President, Vice President Whitmor Wirenetics
  • Scott Harden, Treasurer
  • Ron Reed, President, Lloyd & Bouvier
  • Susan Welsh, President, Rubadue Wire

    Executive Director

  • Ed Fenton, Fenton Group
  • Virginia Hauser, Vice President, Freeport McMoran Sales
  • Bill Reichert, COO, Champlain Cable
  • Gary Stanitis, Vice President, Daikin America
  • Daniel DeLisle, VP/GM Mexichem Specialty Polymers