Member Directory

3M Advanced Materials Div.3m.comView Member
Accel Internationalaccelinternational.comView Member
AGC Chemicals Americas Inc.agcchem.comView Member
Allied Indistrial GroupView Member
Allied Industrial Groupalliedindustrialgroup.comView Member
Amphenol Spectra StripView Member
Amphenol Spectra-Stripspectra-strip.comView Member
Amphenol Times Fiber Canadatimesfiber.comView Member
Amphenol Times Fiber Communicationstimesfiber.comView Member
Arkema Inc.arkema.comView Member
Arthur J. Hurley Co., Inchurleywire.comView Member
Beldenbelden.comView Member
Berk-Tek Nexansberktek.comView Member
Beta LaserMike (An NDC Technologies Brand)betalasermike.comView Member
Billingslea & Zirkle, Inc.bzsales.comView Member
Cable Components Groupcablecomponents.comView Member
Cable USAcableusallc.comView Member
Carris Reels, Inc.carris.comView Member
Champlain Cablechampcable.comView Member
Chase/NEPTCOneptco.comView Member
Chemourschemours.comView Member
Chroma Colorchromacolors.comView Member
Clinton Instrument Co.clintoninstrument.comView Member
Colorant Chromatics, Inc.polyone.comView Member
CommScope, Inc.commscope.comView Member
Comtran Cable LLCcomtrancorp.comView Member
Comtran Corp.View Member
Daikin America, Inc.daikin.ccView Member
Daikin USAView Member
DeWAL Rogersdewal.comView Member
EIS Wire & Cable Co.eiswire.comView Member
Electric Cable Compounds Inc.electriccablecompounds.comView Member
ElektrisolaView Member
Elektrisola, Inc.elektrisola-usa.comView Member
Fenton Group, Inc.fentongroup.comView Member
Fisk Alloy Conductors, Inc.fiskalloy.comView Member
Fisk Alloy WireView Member
Fluorogistxfluorogistx.comView Member
Fluoropolymer Resources LLCfriusa.netView Member
Fortune Groupfortunegroup.netView Member
Freeport McMoran Sales Co.View Member
Freeport-McMoRan Sales Co.fmi.comView Member
Gavitt Wire & Cable Co.gavitt.comView Member
Gem Gravure Co., Inc.gemgravure.comView Member
GFL AmericashttpsView Member
Govmark Testing Services, Thegovmark.comView Member
Harbour Industries (Canada) Ltdharbourind.comView Member
Harbour Industries, LLCharbourind.comView Member
HendrixView Member
Hitachi Cable America, Inc.hcm.hitachi.comView Member
Hueson Wirehuesonwire.comView Member
Insulated Wire Inc.iw-microwave.comView Member
International Wire Groupinternationalwiregroup.comView Member
IWCS, Inc.iwcs.orgView Member
IWG, High Perf. Conductorsiwghpc.comView Member
James Monroe Wire & Cablejamesmonroewire.comView Member
Kanthal Corp - SandvikView Member
Kanthal Corp.sandvik.comView Member
Kinrei of Americakinreiusa.comView Member
Kris Tech Wire Co.View Member
Kris-Tech Wirekristechwire.comView Member
Leoni Wire, Inc.leoniwire.comView Member
Lloyd & BouvierView Member
Lloyd & Bouvier, Inc.lloydbouvier.comView Member
Marmon Engineered Wire & Cablemarmon.comView Member
Marmon High Performance Groupharbourind.comView Member
Marmon Utility LLCkerite.comView Member
Mathiasen Machinery, Inc.mathiasen-machinery.comView Member
Mexichem Specialty Compoundsmexichemspecialtycompounds.comView Member
Mossberg Associates, Inc.mossberg-reel.comView Member
Multi/Cable Corporationmulticable.comView Member
New England Wire Tech.newenglandwire.comView Member
Nexans Canadanexans.comView Member
Nexans Energy Cablesnexans.comView Member
Omerin Q-S Technologiesq-stechnologies.comView Member
Owl Wire & Cable, Inc.owlwire.comView Member
P&R Specialty, Inc.prspecialty.comView Member
Pittsfield Plasticspittsplas.comView Member
PolyOnepolyone.comView Member
Prime Materials Recoveryprminc.comView Member
Prysmian Groupprysmiangroup.comView Member
Quabbin Wire & Cable Co.quabbin.comView Member
Quirk WireView Member
Quirk Wire Co., Inc.quirkwire.comView Member
Reel Power Industrialreelpower.comView Member
Reelex Packaging Solutions, Inc.reelex.comView Member
Richards ApexView Member
Richards Apex, Inc.richardsapex.comView Member
RSCC Aerospace & Defensersccaerodefense.comView Member
RSCC Wire & Cabler-scc.comView Member
Rubadue Wire Co., Inc.rubadue.comView Member
S & E Specialty Polymerssespoly.comView Member
SDI LaFargasdilafarga.comView Member
Service Wire Companyservicewire.comView Member
Sikora International Corp.sikora-usa.comView Member
Southwire Companysouthwire.comView Member
Specialty Cable Corp.specialtycable.comView Member
Super-Temp Wire & Cable, Inc.super-temp.comView Member
T&T Marketing, an M Holland Co.ttmarketinginc.comView Member
TE Wire & Cabletewire.comView Member
Teknor Apex Co.teknorapex.comView Member
Times Microwave Systemstimesmicrowave.comView Member
Tips and Diestipsanddies.comView Member
Toner Plasticstoner-plastics.comView Member
Ulbrich Specialty Wire Productsulbrich.comView Member
W. Gillies Technologies, LLCwgillies.comView Member
West Penn Wire - Beldenwestpenn-wpw.comView Member
Whitmor/Wireneticswirenetics.comView Member
Whitney Blake Co.wblake.comView Member
Winchester InterconnecthttpsView Member
Wire & Cable Consulting, LLCView Member
Wire & Cable Technology Intl.wiretech.comView Member
Wire & Plastic Machinery Corp.wireandplastic.comView Member
Wire Association Intl.wirenet.orgView Member
York Wire & Cableyorkwire.comView Member