Member Directory

WCMA

Click table headings to sort.

Company Name Website
3M Advanced Materials Div.3m.comView Member
Accel Internationalaccelinternational.comView Member
AGC Chemicals Americas Inc.agcchem.comView Member
Allied Industrial Groupalliedindustrialgroup.comView Member
Amphenol Spectra-Stripspectra-strip.comView Member
Amphenol Times Fiber Canadatimesfiber.comView Member
Amphenol Times Fiber Communicationstimesfiber.comView Member
Arkema Inc.arkema.comView Member
Arthur J. Hurley Co., Inchurleywire.comView Member
Beldenbelden.comView Member
Berk-Tek Nexansberktek.comView Member
Beta LaserMike (An NDC Technologies Brand)betalasermike.comView Member
Billingslea & Zirkle, Inc.bzsales.comView Member
Breen Color Concentrates, Inc.breencolor.comView Member
Cable Components Groupcablecomponents.comView Member
Cable USAcableusallc.comView Member
Carris Reels, Inc.carris.comView Member
Champlain Cablechampcable.comView Member
Chase/NEPTCOneptco.comView Member
Chemourschemours.comView Member
Clinton Instrument Co.clintoninstrument.comView Member
Colorant Chromatics, Inc.polyone.com/content/colorant-chromaticsView Member
CommScope, Inc.commscope.comView Member
Comtran Cable LLCcomtrancorp.comView Member
Daikin America, Inc.daikin.ccView Member
DeWAL Rogersdewal.comView Member
EIS Wire & Cable Co.eiswire.comView Member
Elektrisola, Inc.elektrisola-usa.comView Member
Fenton Group, Inc.fentongroup.comView Member
Fisk Alloy Conductors, Inc.fiskalloy.comView Member
Fluorogistxfluorogistx.comView Member
Fluoropolymer Resources LLCfriusa.netView Member
Fortune Groupfortunegroup.netView Member
Freeport-McMoRan Sales Co.fmi.comView Member
Gavitt Wire & Cable Co.gavitt.comView Member
Gem Gravure Co., Inc.gemgravure.comView Member
GFL Americashttps://gflamericas.com/View Member
Gladding Braided Products LLCgladdingbraid.comView Member
Govmark Testing Services, Thegovmark.comView Member
Harbour Industries (Canada) Ltdharbourind.comView Member
Harbour Industries, LLCharbourind.comView Member
Hitachi Cable America, Inc.hcm.hitachi.comView Member
Hueson Wirehttp://huesonwire.comView Member
Insulated Wire Inc.iw-microwave.com/View Member
International Wire Groupinternationalwiregroup.comView Member
IWCS, Inc.iwcs.orgView Member
IWG, High Perf. Conductorsiwghpc.comView Member
James Monroe Wire & Cablejamesmonroewire.comView Member
Kanthal Corp.http://sandvik.comView Member
Kinrei of Americakinreiusa.comView Member
Leoni Wire, Inc.leoniwire.comView Member
Lloyd & Bouvier, Inc.lloydbouvier.comView Member
Marmon Engineered Wire & Cablemarmon.comView Member
Marmon High Performance Groupharbourind.comView Member
Marmon Utility LLCkerite.comView Member
Mathiasen Machinery, Inc.mathiasen-machinery.comView Member
Mexichem Specialty Compoundsmexichemspecialtycompounds.comView Member
Mossberg Associates, Inc.mossberg-reel.comView Member
Multi/Cable Corporationmulticable.comView Member
New England Wire Tech.newenglandwire.comView Member
Nexans Canadanexans.comView Member
Nexans Energy Cablesnexans.comView Member
Omerin Q-S Technologiesq-stechnologies.comView Member
Owl Wire & Cable, Inc.owlwire.comView Member
P&R Specialty, Inc.prspecialty.comView Member
Pittsfield Plasticspittsplas.comView Member
PolyOnepolyone.comView Member
Prime Materials Recoveryprminc.comView Member
Prysmian Groupprysmiangroup.comView Member
Quabbin Wire & Cable Co.quabbin.comView Member
Quirk Wire Co., Inc.quirkwire.comView Member
Reelex Packaging Solutions, Inc.reelex.comView Member
Richards Apex, Inc.richardsapex.comView Member
RSCC Aerospace & Defensersccaerodefense.comView Member
RSCC Wire & Cabler-scc.comView Member
Rubadue Wire Co., Inc.rubadue.comView Member
S & E Specialty Polymerssespoly.comView Member
SDI LaFargahttp://sdilafarga.com/View Member
Service Wire Companyservicewire.comView Member
Sikora International Corp.sikora-usa.comView Member
Southwire Companysouthwire.comView Member
Specialty Cable Corp.specialtycable.comView Member
Super-Temp Wire & Cable, Inc.super-temp.comView Member
T&T Marketing, an M Holland Co.ttmarketinginc.comView Member
TE Wire & Cabletewire.comView Member
Teknor Apex Co.teknorapex.comView Member
Times Microwave Systemstimesmicrowave.comView Member
Tips and Dieshttp://tipsanddies.com/View Member
Toner Plasticstoner-plastics.comView Member
Ulbrich Specialty Wire Productsulbrich.comView Member
W. Gillies Technologies, LLCwgillies.comView Member
West Penn Wire - Beldenwestpenn-wpw.comView Member
Whitmor/Wireneticswirenetics.comView Member
Whitney Blake Co.wblake.comView Member
Winchester Interconnecthttps://winconn.com/View Member
Wire & Cable Consulting, LLCView Member
Wire & Cable Technology Intl.wiretech.comView Member
Wire & Plastic Machinery Corp.wireandplastic.comView Member
Wire Association Intl.wirenet.orgView Member
York Wire & Cableyorkwire.comView Member